Kill the Catholics.: 3:42 p.m., 2005-02-24.
writer: Charlotte

This is my first entry in here. I'm a bit scared, admittedly. Why, however, I do not know.

The Pope declared homosexual marriage the new "ideology of evil" on Tuesday. Are you kidding me? This man wears a dress and cape on a daily basis and he's insulting gays? (It is legitimate and necessary to ask oneself if this is not perhaps part of a new ideology of evil, perhaps more insidious and hidden, which attempts to pit human rights against the family and against man...)

Oh, and more so, he is comparing abortion to mass genocide, as in the Holocaust and other such things.

This man is completely crazy, he thinks people have been plotting to kill him since before 1981. Honestly, he's going to die in a couple days anyway, I bet you, so why is he concerned? He's a paranoid senile old man with crazy convictions.

You all can read the rest for yourself, but personally, there were points where I was laughing so hard I couldn't contain myself. I'm pretty sure they were laughs of utter pity considering the content.

The Germans are pissed, the Jews are angry, the gays are flaming, and I'm just... amazed.

Close minded much?

Let's just kill the Catholics okay?

previous - next

index
older
about
members
notes
host